Home » Updates » Site updates » Unker stories is still in its infancy

Unker stories is still in its infancy

Well, on the bright side, Schzool is finishing soon!

Whether there will be a continuation to Schzool would depend on whether I’d be able to commit to it. However, if there ever was one, I’d be sure to have more regular updates unlike now where uncertainties await this site and I.

Unker stories won’t close down, but it’d be going through another phase of change. With a change in lifestyle, I guess my writing habits have to change according to what is practical too.

In the mean time, do look out for updates this weekend. No guarantees but I promise I’d squeeze something out for all of you out there reading this.

Leave a Reply

