Home » Updates » Site updates » Updates: Delayed posts

Updates: Delayed posts

As we transit into the last stage of our project, I’m always tuckered out at the end of the day, barely have any energy left to write fiction. All I’ve been writing these days are programming codes, Visual Basic and I had one hell of a time figuring out the syntaxes and ways and means to get the job done.

Until my project come to an end, which is hopefully by the end of this week, I’d hardly have anytime to post anything. However, when it’s finished, I’d be sure to carry on with weekly updates and hopefully interesting tweets from other sites!

Leave a Reply

