Home » Updates » Site updates » Towards a more fixed schedule

Towards a more fixed schedule

Hi everyone! I hope you liked today’s update! Every Tuesday I’d be posting a link to someone else’s work; whether it’s written, drawn or sung.

I’d try to stick to the usual Friday schedule of posting new chapters of whatever I’m writing.

As for random thoughts journal, I’m still thinking of a more definite day of the week to post; any suggestions are most welcomed!

As my life grows more hectic, I may not be able to keep up with this sort of fixed schedule thus there might be blanks here and there over time and so this schedule is still in experimental stage.

Leave a Reply

