Home » Updates » Site updates » Ahead of time

Ahead of time

Okay, so the site layout is completed; pretty simple huh? Well, I never conceived a complicated notion in mind anyway. So here goes; the new site update! Any comments or suggestions welcomed!

I’m not going to rush ahead the schedule for next week because I still have chapters of Schzool to submit and school work to juggle; amidst that personal matters which I cannot reveal here. So realistically, I’d only start on the linking stories part next week.

Leave a Reply

